Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Coronavirus Resources
Dryden Community Schools
Monday, May 04, 2020

The Basics


All students, staff and families are asked to use preventative hygiene practices:

  • Remain at home if you are sick and avoid close contact with people who are sick.
  • Avoid touching your eyes, nose, and mouth with unwashed hands.
  • Wash your hands often with soap and water for at least 20 seconds. Use an alcohol-based hand sanitizer that contains at least 60% alcohol if soap and water are unavailable.
  • Cover cough with a tissue or sleeve. Provide adequate supplies within easy reach, including tissues and no-touch trash cans.
  • Routinely clean frequently-touched surfaces. 



Critical Staff during Covid 19 (if you need anything during this time, please feel free to reach out to us via email) Mary Finnigan, Superintendent  - mfinnigan@dryden.k12.mi.us Karen Roys, Elementary Principal  - kroys@dryden.k12.mi.us Loraine Brinker, High School Asst. Principal/Athletic Director  - lbrinker@dryden.k12.mi.us Lori Hall, Secretary to the Superintendent and High School  - lhall@dryden.k12.mi.us Kelly Dunnigan, Elementary Head Cook/Food Service Director  - kdunnigan@dryden.k12.mi.us Darlene Embree, Elementary Cook  - dembree@dryden.k12.mi.us Jennifer Cronkright, Paraprofessional - jcronkright@dryden.k12.mi.us Norma Lewis - High School Custodian Mike Lapeer - Elementary Custodian

Coronavirus Letter to Parents.pdf share-facts-covid 19.pdf 2019-ncov-factsheet.pdf

Dryden Community Schools' logo