OFFICERS/TRUSTEES

Board of Education Members through December 31, 2022

Board Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the High School Media Center. Special Meetings subject to call.

Raymond Hall - President  ray.hall@drydenschools.org
Jim Napolitano - Vice President  jim.napolitano@drydenschools.org
Larry Czapiewski - Secretary larry.czapiewski@drydenschools.org
Brian Hickmott - Treasurer brian.hickmott@drydenschools.org
Jacquelyn Buffo - Trustee jacquelyn.buffo@drydenschools.org
Carl Austin Miller Grondin - Trustee carl.grondin@drydenschools.org
Nathan Spencer- Trustee nathan.spencer@drydenschools.org

Board of Education Committees through January 9, 2023

Finance

Larry Czapiewski
Raymond Hall
Brian Hickmott
Alt. N Spencer

Curriculum

Larry Czapiewski
Raymond Hall
Nathan Spencer
Alt.: J Napolitano

Personnel

Larry Czapiewski
Raymond Hall
Jim Napolitano
Alt.: C. Grondin

Transportation

Brian Hickmott
Jacquelyn Buffo
Jim Napolitano
Alt.: C. Grondin

Building & Grounds

Brian Hickmott
Jim Napolitano
Nathan Spencer
Alt. J. Buffo

Athletics

Jacquelyn Buffo
Larry Czapiewski
Carl Austin Grondin
Alt.: J. Napolitano