EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members through December, 2021

Board Mtgs. are held the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the High School Media Center. Special Mtgs. subject to call.

Stacey Abromaitis - President  stacey.abromaitis@dryden.k12.mi.us
Lori Angel - Vice President  lori.angel@dryden.k12.mi.us
Raymond Hall - Secretary  ray.hall@dryden.k12.mi.us
Brian Hickmott - Treasurer  brian.hickmott@dryden.k12.mi.us 
Jacquelyn Buffo - Trustee  jacquelyn.buffo@dryden.k12.mi.us
Jim Napolitano - Trustee  jim.napolitano@dryden.k12.mi.us
Kelly Weier - Trustee  kelly.weier@dryden.k12.mi.us

Board of Education Committees through January 10, 2022

Finance

Stacey Abromaitis
Lori Angel
Brian Hickmott
Alt. R. Hall
Curriculum

Stacey Abromaitis
Raymond Hall
Jim Napolitano
Alt.: L. Angel
Personnel

Lori Angel
Raymond Hall
Stacey Abromaitis
Alt.: K. Weier
Transportation

Brian Hickmott
Jacquelyn Buffo
Jim Napolitano
Alt.: L. Angel
Building & Grounds

Lori Angel
Brian Hickmott
Jim Napolitano
Alt. J. Buffo
Athletics

Stacey Abromaitis
Jacquelyn Buffo
Kelly Weier
Alt.: J. Napolitano