EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Fall Sports Contacts

All students must have completed sports physical to participate.

Varsity Boys Soccer (9-12) Co-Op:

Varsity Football Co-Op:
B
rian Tresnak - btresnak@icschools.us

JV Football Co-Op:

Varsity Volleyball:
Jill Grusnick - mjgrusnick@gmail.com

JV Volleyball:
Kim Hudson - khudson@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Cheer Co-Op:

JH Football Co-Op (7th-8th):

7th Grade Volleyball:
Stacey Town - sstown@charter.net

8th Grade Volleyball:
Stacey Town- sstown@charter.net

Cross Country:
Kory Lohrmann - klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us

Jr. High Cross Country:
Heather Knuth - hknuth@dryden.k12.mi.us



Winter Sports Contacts:

7th Grade Girls Basketball -
Chuck Wolle - ginwolle@charter.net

8th Grade Girls Basketball -
Matt Lopez - mlopez8822@gmail.com

HS Cheer (Sideline) –
Jacqueline Sisler - jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Boys Basketball –
John DelCampo – coachdelcampo@aol.com

JV Boys Basketball –
Marcus Leija -
mmllandscaping@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball -
Rick Kage - richard.kage@gm.com

JV Girls Basketball -
Rick Kage - richard.kage@gm.com

Boys Bowling –

Girls Bowling -
Faith Kaltz - faithanastasia01@gmail.com

JH Sideline Cheer (Late Winter) -

7th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) -
Hunter Gall - hunter.gall43@gmail.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) –
Marcus Leija - mmllandscaping@gmail.com



Spring Sports Contacts:
Varsity Baseball -
Matt Lopez - mlopez8822@gmail.com

Varsity Softball -
Carl Grondin -carlgrondin@grondins.com

Varsity Boys Track -
Jon Schlorke - jonschlorke@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Track -
Jon Schlorke - jonschlorke@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Soccer Co-Op -
Greg Johnson
ohmiann@hotmail.comJunior

 High Track -
Heather Knuth
hknuth@dryden.k12.mi.us