Dryden High School Staff & Webpages

 

 

Staff / Email Address

Phone Number

Position

Mrs. Mary Finnigan

mfinnigan@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-796-2266

7-12 Principal/
Superintendent

Mrs. Loraine Brinker

lbrinker@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4040

Athletic Director/Asst. Principal

Mrs. Lori Hall

lhall@dryden.k12.mi.us

 (810)448-4090

7-12 Secretary/
Superintendent's Secretary

Ms. Amy Tivy

ativy@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4036

Clerk/Receptionist

 

(810)-448-4038

Attendance

Mr. Daryl Anderson

danderson@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4045

Learning Strategies/PLT

Mr. Matthew Champagne

mchampagne@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4046

Math & Robotics

Mr. Matthew Cherry

mcherry@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4052

History

Ms. Sheryl Czerwinski

sczerwinski@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4048

English/Senior Seminar/
Yearbook Advisor

Mrs. Kimberly Fleming

kfleming@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4039

Counselor/Yearbook 
Advisor

Mrs. Teresa Garcia

tgarcia@dryden.k12.mi.us


(810)-448-4047

Science/On-Line Mentor

 

 


 

 


Mrs. Kaitlynn Klann

kklann@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4063

Band/Music

Mrs. Janine Logan

jlogan@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4055

Math

Mrs. Melissa Margrif 
mmargrif@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4074

Gym/Health/Freshman
Seminar

Mr. Mark Newell

mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4050

English

Mrs. Jacqueline Sisler

jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4057

Learning Strategies/History/
Student Council

Ms. Christi Sobek

csobek@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4015

Math/Science

Mrs. Bobbi-Jo Torok

btorok@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4054

Art

Mrs. Amy Yurk

ayurk@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4060

Spanish/History