Dryden High School Staff & Webpages

 

 

Staff / Email Address

Phone Number

Position

Mrs. Mary Finnigan

mfinnigan@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4042

7-12 Principal

Mrs. Lynne Furgerson

lfurgerson@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4000

7-12 Secretary

Mr. David Zauner

dzauner@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4040

Athletic Director

Mr. Mark Newell

mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4050

English/General Business

Mrs., Lynn Czape

lczape@dryden.k12.mi.,us

(810)-448-4036

Clerk/Receptionist

 

(810)-448-4038

Attendance

Ms. Sheryl Czerwinski

sczerwinski@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4048

English

Ms. Melissa Margrif

mmargrif@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4061

Physical Education/Health

Mrs. Carrie Fruechtel

cfruechtel@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4046

Science

Mrs. Teresa Garcia

tgarcia@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4047

Science

 

 

 

Mrs. Kimberly Fleming

kfleming@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4039

Counselor

Mrs. Janine Logan

jlogan@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4055

Math

Mrs. Jacqueline Sisler

jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4057

Special Ed /

Learning Strategies

Mr. David Coleman

dcoleman@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4063

Band/Music/
Student Council

Mr. Kevin Shute

kshute@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4045

7th/8th Grade Math

Mrs. Bobbi-Jo Torok

btorok@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4054

Art

Mr. Kory Lohrmann

klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4051

SocialStudies/
English

Ms. Loraine Brinker

lbrinker@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4066

Math

Mrs. Christi Sobek

csobek@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4043

Science

Mr. Daryl Anderson

danderson@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4049

English

Ms. Kimberly Sakowsky

ksakowsky@dryden.k12.mi.us

 (810)-448-4053  French

Mrs. Amy Yurk
ayurk@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4060

Spanish I & II
US History