Dryden High School Staff & Webpages

 

 

Staff / Email Address

Phone Number

Position

Mrs. Mary Finnigan

mfinnigan@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4042

7-12 Principal

Mrs. Lori Hall

lhall@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4040

7-12 Secretary/
Superintendent's Secretary

Mrs. Loraine Brinker

lbrinker@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4040

Athletic Director

Mrs. Lynn Czape

lczape@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4036

Clerk/Receptionist

 

(810)-448-4038

Attendance

Mr. Mark Newell
mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4050

English/General Business/
Yearbook

Ms. Sheryl Czerwinski

sczerwinski@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4048

English

Ms. Melissa Margrif

mmargrif@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4061

Physical Education/Health

 

(810)-448-4046


Mrs. Teresa Garcia

tgarcia@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4047

Science

 

 

 

Mrs. Kimberly Fleming

kfleming@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4039

Counselor

Mrs. Janine Logan

jlogan@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4055

Math

Mrs. Jacqueline Sisler

jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4057

Special Ed /

Learning Strategies

Mrs. Kaitlynn Klann

kklann@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4063

Band/Music

Mrs. Tracy Maday

tmaday@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4066

7th Grade Math

Mrs. Bobbi-Jo Torok

btorok@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4054

Art

Mr. Kory Lohrmann

klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4051

SocialStudies/
English/Student Council



(810)-448-4066

Math

Mrs. Kathleen Schweickert

kschweickert@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4043

Science

Mr. Daryl Anderson

danderson@dryden.k12.mi.us 

(810)-448-4049


Ms. Kimberly Sakowsky

ksakowsky@dryden.k12.mi.us

 (810)-448-4053  French/English

Mrs. Amy Yurk
ayurk@dryden.k12.mi.us

(810)-448-4060

Spanish I & II
US History