2017-2018 PTA Board 

President Taylor O' Connor
Vice President Erin Handley
Secretary Heather Knuth 586-747-1214
Treasurer Brittney Bradey


The Dryden Elementary PTA is a non-profit organization which sponsors various functions and fundraisers throughout the school year. Our purpose is for parents and teachers to achieve the best possible education and
well-being for all children of Dryden Elementary School.


Won't you consider becoming a member


PTA Membership dues are $8.00 for the school year. 
Contact Heather Knuth at (810)448-4002 with membership questions. 
A membership form is attached below and can be filled out and sent to the school main office along with payment.

Current 2017-2018 PTA Members



Vanessa Campbell

Karen Roys


Tracy Maday

Melissa Margrif



Janelle Monroe-Colmer

Pam Haddad







Heather Knuth



Amy Rozanski 


Rebecca Szymanski

Christi Sobek


Kelly Weier



Randi Nelson


Janel Dombrowski

Taylor O'Connor


Yvette Napolitano








Erin Handley


Paulette Wright