Sport Coach Contacts

Fall Sports Contacts

All students must have completed sports physical to participate.


Varsity Boys Soccer (9-12):
Mike Mistaleski- soccercoachmwm@gmail.com


Varsity Football Co-Op:  

Brian Tresnak - btresnak@icschools.us

JV Football Co-Op:


Varsity Volleyball: 
Jill Grusnick - mjgrusnick@gmail.com

JV Volleyball: 
Kim Hudson - khudson@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Cheer Co-Op: 

JH Football Co-Op (7th-8th): 

7th Grade Volleyball:
 
Stacey Town - sstown@charter.net

8th Grade Volleyball:
 
Stacey Town-  sstown@charter.net


Cross Country:
Kory Lohrmann - klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us

Jr. High Cross Country:
Heather Knuth - hknuth@dryden.k12.mi.us


Winter Sports Contacts:

7
th Grade Girls Basketball -
Mark Newell -
mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

8th Grade Girls Basketball -
Taylor Wakerley - wakerleytaylor@gmail.com

HS Cheer (Sideline) –
Jacqueline Sisler - jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Boys Basketball –
John DelCampo – coachdelcampo@aol.com

JV Boys Basketball –
Marcus Leija - 
mmllandscaping@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball -
Mark Newell - mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

JV Girls Basketball -
Rick Kage - richard.kage@gm.com

Boys Bowling –
Al Hutchinson - 
ahutchinson2545@gmail.com


Girls Bowling -
Ryan Nolin - norm5353@gmail.com

JH Sideline Cheer (Late Winter) -


7th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) -
Taylor Wakerley - wakerleytaylor@gmail.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) –
Allen Ledford
allenledford322@hotmail.com



Spring Sports Contacts:

Varsity Baseball -


Varsity Softball -
Carl Grondin - carlgrondin@grondins.com

Varsity Boys Track -


Varsity Girls Track -


Varsity Girls Soccer -
Greg Johnson
ohmiann@hotmail.com


Junior High Track -
Heather Knuth
hknuth@dryden.k12.mi.us