Sport Coach Contacts

Fall Sports Contacts

All students must have completed sports physical to participate.


Varsity Boys Soccer (9-12):
Mike Mistaleski- soccercoachmwm@gmail.com


Varsity Football:  

Al  Hutchinson-  ahutchinson2545@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Football:


Varsity Volleyball: 
Jill Grusnick - mjgrusnick@gmail.com

JV Volleyball: 
Kim Hudson - khudson@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Cheer: 
Jacqueline Sisler- jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us

JH Football (7th-8th): 
Lance Wilson - LWilson71@charter.net

7th GradeVolleyball:
 
Stacey Town - sstown@charter.net

8th Grade Volleyball:
 
Stacey Town-  sstown@charter.net


Cross Country:
Kory Lohrmann - klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us


Winter Sports Contacts:

7
th Grade Girls Basketball -
Mark Newell -
mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

8th Grade Girls Basketball -
Taylor Wakerley - wakerleytaylor@gmail.com

HS Cheer (Sideline and Competitive) –
Jacqueline Sisler - jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Boys Basketball –
John DelCampo – coachdelcampo@aol.com

JV Boys Basketball –
Marcus Leija - 
mmllandscaping@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball -
Mark Newell - mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

JV Girls Basketball -
Rick Kage - richard.kage@gm.com

Boys Bowling –
Al Hutchinson - 
ahutchinson2545@gmail.com


Girls Bowling -
Ryan Nolin - norm5353@gmail.com

JH Sideline Cheer (Late Winter) -


7th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) -
Taylor Wakerley - wakerleytaylor@gmail.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) –


Spring Sports Contacts:

Varsity Baseball -
John DelCampo - coachdelcampo@aol.com

Varsity Softball -
Carl Grondin - carlgrondin@grondins.com

Varsity Boys Track -
Kory Lohrmann - klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Girls Track -
Joseph Gerow - joeygerow@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Soccer -

Junior High Track -