Sport Coach Contacts

Fall Sports Contacts

All students must have completed sports physical to participate.


Varsity Boys Soccer (9-12):



Varsity Football:  

Al  Hutchinson-  ahutchinson2545@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Football:
Matt Wilson - MIwilson589@gmail.com

Varsity Volleyball: 
Jill Grusnick - mjgrusnick@gmail.com

JV Volleyball: 

Varsity Cheer: 
Jacqueline Sisler- jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us

JH Football (7th-8th): 


7th GradeVolleyball:
 


8th Grade Volleyball:
 
Stacey Town-  sstown@charter.net


Cross Country:
Kory Lohrmann - klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us


Winter Sports Contacts:

7
th Grade Girls Basketball -

8th Grade Girls Basketball -
Mark Newell - mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

HS Cheer (Sideline and Competitive) –
Jacqueline Sisler - jsisler@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Boys Basketball –
John DelCampo – coachdelcampo@aol.com

JV Boys Basketball –
Dave Reynolds - dgreynolds1497@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Basketball -
Mark Newell - mnewell@dryden.k12.mi.us

JV Girls Basketball -
Rick Kage - richard.kage@gm.com

Boys Bowling –

Zach Smith - zach.t_smith@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling -
Kevin Shute - kshute@dryden.k12.mi.us

JH Sideline Cheer (Late Winter) -
Jennifer Cronkright - jcronkright@dryden.k12.mi.us

7th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) -
Marcus Leija - mmlandscaping@gmail.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball (Late Winter) –
Marcus Leija - mmllandscaping@gmail.com


Spring Sports Contacts:

Varsity Baseball -
John DelCampo - coachdelcampo@aol.com

Varsity Softball -
Carl Grondin - carlgrondin@grondins.com

Varsity Boys Track -
Kory Lohrmann - klohrmann@dryden.k12.mi.us

Varsity Girls Track -
Joseph Gerow - joeygerow@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Soccer -

Junior High Track -
Jennifer Cronkright - jcronkright@dryden.k12.mi.us